计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
49
392
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
51
408
星期四 :
49
392
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
1992
salary (€):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
2
2
3
2
2
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日 1997 :

New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
Defender of the Fatherland Day : 
Defender of the Fatherland Day : 
Women's Day : 
Women's Day : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Spring and Labour Day : 
Victory Day : 
Russia Day : 
Unity Day : 
..在 Russia
今天, 星期五, 2018, 11, 16

工作日 : 是
星期 : 46 / 52
一年中的一天 : 320 / 365
一年的工作日 : 218 / 249
时刻 (UTC +03) : 19:05
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:05

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:05

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:05

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:05

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:05

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:05

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:05

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:05

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:05

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:05

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:05

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:05

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:05

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:50

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:05

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:05 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:05 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:05 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:05 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
11

16
19:05
UTC +03
计日器
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Canada
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Working days world map
China
Ukraine
USA
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Korea
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Japan
Italia
España
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel