计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

公共假日 1993 :

New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
😥
New Year Holiday Week : 
😥
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
Defender of the Fatherland Day : 
Women's Day : 
Orthodox Easter : 
😥
Spring and Labour Day : 
😥
Spring and Labour Day : 
Victory Day : 
😥
Victory Day : 
Russia Day : 
😥
Russia Day : 
Unity Day : 
定义一个时期
..在 Russia
今天, 星期五, 2021, 12, 3

工作日 : 是
星期 : 48 / 52
一年中的一天 : 337 / 365
一年的工作日 : 229 / 249
时刻 (UTC +03) : 10:34
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:34 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:34 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:34 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:34

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:34

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:34

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:34

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:34

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:34

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:34

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:34

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:34

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:34

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:19

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:34

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:34

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:34

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:34

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:34

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
12

03
10:34
UTC +03
计日器
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Canada
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Working days world map
China
Ukraine
USA
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Korea
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Japan
Italia
España
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
远程办公
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel