计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
50
400
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
49
392
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
49
392
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2000
salary (€):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
1
3
2
3
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
定义一个时期

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2024 :

New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
Defender of the Fatherland Day : 
Women's Day : 
Spring and Labour Day : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Victory Day : 
Russia Day : 
Unity Day : 
定义一个时期
..在 Russia
今天, 星期四, 2020, 11, 26

工作日 : 是
星期 : 48 / 52
一年中的一天 : 331 / 366
一年的工作日 : 224 / 249
时刻 (UTC +03) : 07:14
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:14 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:14 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:14 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:14 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:14 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:14 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:14

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:14

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:14

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:14

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:14

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:14

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:14

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:59

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:14

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:14

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:14

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:14

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:14

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
11

26
07:14
UTC +03
计日器
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Canada
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Working days world map
China
Ukraine
USA
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Korea
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Japan
Italia
España
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel