计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
50
400
星期二 :
49
392
星期三 :
50
400
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
1992
salary (€):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
3
2
2
2
1
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
定义一个时期

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 1990 :

New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
Defender of the Fatherland Day : 
Women's Day : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Spring and Labour Day : 
Victory Day : 
Russia Day : 
Unity Day : 
Unity Day : 
定义一个时期
..在 Russia
今天, 星期一, 2020, 10, 26

工作日 : 是
星期 : 44 / 52
一年中的一天 : 300 / 366
一年的工作日 : 202 / 249
时刻 (UTC +03) : 21:38
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:38

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:38

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:38

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:38

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
13:38

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
14:38

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:38

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:38

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:38

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:38

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:38

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:38

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:38

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:23 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:38 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:38 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:38 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:38 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:38 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
10

26
21:38
UTC +03
计日器
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Canada
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Working days world map
China
Ukraine
USA
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Korea
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Japan
Italia
España
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel