How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
49
392
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1992
wages (€):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
3
2
2
2
1
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1990 :

New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
Defender of the Fatherland Day : 
Women's Day : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Spring and Labour Day : 
Victory Day : 
Russia Day : 
Unity Day : 
Unity Day : 
Define a period
..in Russia
Today, thursday, 26 november, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 331 / 366
Working day of the year : 224 / 249
Time (UTC +03) : 06:33
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:33 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:33 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:33 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:33 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:33 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:33 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:33 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:33

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:33

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:33

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:33

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:33

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:33

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:18

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:33

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:33

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:33

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:33

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:33

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

RU | EN 
nov

26
06:33
UTC +03
Calculator
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Canada
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Working days world map
China
Ukraine
USA
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Korea
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Japan
Italia
España
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel