How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1992
wages (€):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
2
1
2
2
3
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2021 :

New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
Defender of the Fatherland Day : 
Women's Day : 
Spring and Labour Day : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Spring and Labour Day : 
Victory Day : 
Victory Day : 
Russia Day : 
Russia Day : 
Unity Day : 
..in Russia
Today, sunday, 31 may, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 22 / 52
Day of the year : 152 / 366
Working day of the year : 97 / 249
Time (UTC +03) : 18:30
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:30

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:30

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:30

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:30

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:30

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:30

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:30

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:30

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:30

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:30

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:30

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:30

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:30

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:15

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:30

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:30

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:30 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:30 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:30 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

RU | EN 
may

31
18:30
UTC +03
Calculator
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Canada
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Working days world map
China
Ukraine
USA
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Korea
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Japan
Italia
España
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days  
Description *
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel