How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392h
tuesdays :
51
408h
wednesdays :
50
400h
thursdays :
52
416h
fridays :
49
392h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2008h
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
1
3
1
3
2
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2020 :

New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
Defender of the Fatherland Day : 
Women's Day : 
Women's Day : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Spring and Labour Day : 
Victory Day : 
Victory Day : 
Russia Day : 
Unity Day : 
..in Russia
Today, friday, 24 january, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 24 / 366
Working day of the year : 12 / 251
Time (UTC +03) : 07:22
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:22 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:22 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:22 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:22 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:22 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:22 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:22

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:22

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:22

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:22

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:22

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:22

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:22

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:07

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:22

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:22

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:22

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:22

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:22

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

RU | EN 
jan

24
07:22
UTC +03
Calculator
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Canada
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Working days world map
China
Ukraine
USA
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Korea
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Japan
Italia
España
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel