How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2000 :

New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
New Year Holiday Week : 
Defender of the Fatherland Day : 
Women's Day : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Spring and Labour Day : 
Victory Day : 
Russia Day : 
Unity Day : 
Unity Day : 
Define a period
..in Russia
Today, sunday, 24 october, 2021

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 42 / 52
Day of the year : 297 / 365
Working day of the year : 200 / 249
Time (UTC +03) : 08:02
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:02 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:02 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:02 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:02 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:02

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:02

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:02

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:02

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:02

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:02

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:02

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:02

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:02

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:47

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:02

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:02

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:02

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:02

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:02

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

RU | EN 
oct

24
08:02
UTC +03
Calculator
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Canada
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Working days world map
China
Ukraine
USA
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Korea
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Japan
Italia
España
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel