计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
25
200
星期二 :
25
200
星期三 :
24
192
星期四 :
25
200
星期五 :
24
192
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
984
salary (€):
19680
0
0
0
0
0
24
25
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Unity Day : 
定义一个时期
..在 Russia
今天, 星期日, 2020, 07, 12

工作日 : 否 (school holidays)
星期 : 28 / 52
一年中的一天 : 194 / 366
一年的工作日 : 126 / 249
时刻 (UTC +03) : 08:28
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:28 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:28 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:28 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:28 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:28

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:28

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:28

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:28

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:28

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:28

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:28

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:28

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:28

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:13

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:28

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:28

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:28

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:28

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:28

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
07

12
08:28
UTC +03
计日器
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Canada
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Working days world map
China
Ukraine
USA
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Korea
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Japan
Italia
España
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
Morning
Afternoon
至:
Morning
Afternoon
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel