How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in that period:

1.
Women's Day  : 
2.
Spring and Labour Day  : 
3.
Orthodox Easter  : 
😥
4.
Victory Day  : 
5.
Russia Day  : 
6.
Unity Day  : 


Define a period
..in Russia
Today, Wednesday, 28 February, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 09 / 52
Day of the year : 59 / 366
Working day of the year : 36 / 250
Time (UTC +03) : 06:44
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:44 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:44 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:44 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:44 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:44 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:44 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:44 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:44

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:44

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:44

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:44

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:44

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:44

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:29

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:44

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:44

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:44

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:44

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:44

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

RU | EN 
Feb

28
06:44
UTC +03
Calculator
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Canada
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Working days world map
China
Ukraine
USA
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Korea
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
Japan
Italia
España
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel